I am so excited because just last week, I finished my second book. It is deffinetly the better of my two books. I am so excited to get the editing done and be able to get a title and cover so I can publish it. I still need to figure out how to publish it with a company and not just for the nook. But for now, since I dont have any money, the best option is to self publish it to the nook. And dont worry. I'm woring on getting the books published to the kindle as well. I will make sure to add an excerpt page for those of you who want to read a little of the story before considering to buy it. But please wait because I am a very busy woman so I can't create the page right now. I hate making websites because they are always so tedious. Oh well. So just keep waiting. I'll post a new thing in here when I've made it. Thanks!
-Lianna

Comments are closed.